President’s Awards Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the annual President’s Awards! For a full gallery of photos, visit the President’s Luncheon album on Flickr

Accreditation and Certification – Tampa Bay Chapter

Branding FPRA (My #thinkFPRA award) – Orlando Area Chapter

Chapter Administration – Gainesville Chapter

Communications – Ocala Chapter

Community Partnerships – Capital Chapter

Community Service – Dick Pope/Polk County Chapter

Financial Management – Dick Pope/Polk County Chapter

Fundraising – Pensacola Chapter

Image Awards – Orlando Area Chapter

Leadership Development – Space Coast Chapter

Media Event – Treasure Coast Chapter

Membership Growth and Retention – Capital Chapter

Member Services – Nature Coast Chapter

Professional Development – Southwest Florida Chapter

Promoting FPRA and the Profession – Central West Coast Chapter

Student Development – Volusia/Flagler County


Chapter President of the Year – Katy Martin

Chapter of the Year – Capital Chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *