FPRA 2012 Annual Conference: President’s Crowning Achievement Award

FPRA State President Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC, honored chapters across the state and handed out her annual President’s Awards during today’s luncheon. Melanie presented the following chapter presidents with her President’s Crowning Achievement Award:

  • Member Development and Services
    • Capital Chapter, Amanda Fliger, APR
  • New Member Development
    • Northwest Florida Coast Chapter, Valeria Lento
  • Membership Retention
    • Volusia/Flager Chapter, Tangela Boyd
  • Financial Management
    • Southwest Florida Chapter, Carla Ulakovic
  • Financial Development
    • Dick Pope/Polk county Chapter, Danny Kushmer
  • Professional Recognition
    • Gainesville Chapter, Morgan Lee
  • Improved Communications
    • Jacksonville Chapter, Maria Coppola, APR
  • Communications
    • Central West Coast Chapter, Sally Hill
  • Community Service
    • Treasure Coast Chapter, Krista Garofalo
  • Chapter Programming
    • Space Coast Chapter, Tina Lange, APR
  • Professional Development
    • Gainesville Chapter, Morgan Lee
  • Image Awards
    • Orlando Area Chapter, Amanda Forbes Mestdagh, APR
  • Accreditation & Certification
    • Ocala Chapter, Allison Campbell, APR
  • Chapter Administration
    • Capital Chapter, Amanda Fliger, APR
  • Student Development
    • Pensacola Chapter, Michael English
  • Spirit of FPRA
    • Nature Coast Chapter, Lanse Fero
  • Leadership Development
    • Orlando Area Chapter, Amanda Forbes Mestdagh, APR
  • Chapter Enhancement
    • Tampa Bay Chapter, Karen Morgan, APR
  • Promoting the Profession
    • Southwest Florida Chapter, Carla Ulakovic

Congratulations to all the Chapters!

And now…. the Dillin Dessert!


  1. Jay Rayburn says:

    Congratulations to all the winners!


  2. Ginya Carnahan says:

    Congrats to all (especially you, Melanie) – I hate missing this year’s meeting and, of course, the Dillin Dessert!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *