FPRA 2012 Annual Conference: Past President’s Award

2012 Past President's Award

The Past President’s Award recognizes a senior member who has served the association time and time again. This special award recognizes a member who has achieved success in the field of public relations, but who has not forgotten FPRA. Presented by FPRA Immediate Past President, Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC, the winner of this year’s Past President Award is Suzanne Sparling, APR

One comment

  1. Jay Rayburn says:

    Congratulations, Suzanne, most deserving.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *