FPRA 2012 Annual Conference: Chapter of the Year

2012 Chapter of the Year

Congratulations to the Gainesville Chapter,  and President Morgan Lee, on being named the 2011-12 FPRA Chapter of the Year!


  1. Paul Ramey says:

    Go Morgan! Go Gainesville Chapter…Woot! Woot!

  2. Courtney Holmes says:

    Congratulations, Gainesville Chapter!

  3. Kelly Donovan says:

    Thank you to our fearless leader Morgan Lee for a great year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *