FPRA 2011 Annual Conference: Executive Committee Meetings


Pictured above is the final meeting of the 2010-2011 FPRA Executive Committee, hosted by FPRA State President Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC (center).

Bottom photo features (left to right) Vice President of Communications Jennifer Fennell, APR; Vice President of Annual Conference Terri Behling, APR, CPRC; and FPRA President-Elect Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *