FPRA 2009 Annual Conference: Golf Tournament Results


Thanks to everyone who participated in today’s golf clinic and tournament at the Boca Raton Resort’s private course. Click here for the complete photoset. The players included:

Team #1
Susan Naugle
Rita Michel
Brian Jennings

Team #2
Stephanie Jennings
Mike Snyder
David Hart

Team #3
Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC
Joseph Gallagher
Jan Luongo, APR, CPRC
Rebecca Searcy

Team #4
Steve Shepherd
Courtney Holmes
Steve Smittle
Melissa Berlin

Team #5
Trish Ridgway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
Steve Kapustka
Josh Hallett
Geo Ropert

Team #6
Roger Pynn
Shelley Pynn

Team #7
Sheridan Becht, APR
Gay Finkelman

Team #8
Lisa Malone, APR, CPRC
Kevin Hoshstrasser

and the winners were…

18-Hole Division
1st place – Team #2
2nd place – Team Team #1

9-Hole Division
1st place – Team #6

Longest Drive (Women) – Rita Michel
Longest Drive (Men) – Brian Jennings
Straightest Drive (Women) – Trish Ridgeway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
Straighted Drive (Men) – Geo Ropert

Thanks to the Executive Women’s Golf Association for sponsoring this year’s event. And a special thanks goes out to Alexander and Desiré Shepherd (pictured below), children of Steve Shepherd, who served as our golf outing photographers.


One comment

  1. Jay Rayburn says:

    Well, I see Oppenheim was on his game. Finished dead last, right? Congratulations to the winners. Wish I had been there.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *